For schools in the following ZIP Codes: 95500-99

2022 Competition

Details coming soon!

2020 Competition

Saturday, February 1, 2020
Humboldt State University
Science B
1 Harpst Street
Arcata, CA 95521

Parking on campus is free on Saturdays.


Beth Eschenbach, PhD

If you have questions about the California MATHCOUNTS program in your area, please send a detailed email to CSPEEF Executive Director Jeanne Marie Tokunaga at

If your question requires immediate assistance, please contact the National MATHCOUNTS Office at 703.684.2828 orĀ