For schools in the following ZIP Codes:

91320, 91360-61, 93000-99, 93100-99

2021 Competition

Details coming soon!

2020 Competition

Saturday, February 29, 2020
Medea Creek Middle School
1002 Doubletree Road
Oak Park, CA 93177

2019 Competition

February 23
Goleta Valley Junior High School
6100 Stow Canyon Road
Santa Barbara, CA 93117


John Maloney, P.E.

If you have questions about the California MATHCOUNTS program in your area, please send a detailed email to CSPEEF Executive Director Jeanne Marie Tokunaga at

If your question requires immediate assistance, please contact the National MATHCOUNTS Office at 703-684-2828 or